Technologies

ScanStation P40

ScanStation P40

Delivering highest quality 3D data and HDR imaging at an extremely fast scan rate of 1 mio points per second at ranges of up to 270 m. Unsurpassed range and angular accuracy paired with low range noise and survey-grade dual-axis compensation form the foundation for highly detailed 3D color point clouds mapped in realistic clarity.

Leica ScanStation C10

Leica ScanStation C10

ScanStation C10 allows users to carry out quickly survey as on a long distance, and exact, full survey of internal rooms. It is promoted by the new Smart X-Mirror™ technology which transfers a mirror positioning a laser beam, to an inclination or rotation mode depending on the size of scanning  area. Also Smart X-Mirror™ synchronizes the built-in video camera of high resolution with a laser beam that provides exact imposing of a structure on these scanning's.

With up to 300m range and unequalled versatility for site, exterior, and interior applications, the Leica ScanStation C10 makes High-Definition Surveying™ (HDS™) profitable for even more as-built, topographic, incident scene, and monitoring surveys.

The Leica Nova TM50

The Leica Nova TM50

Including an overview camera and a telescope camera with 30x magnification and autofocus. Nova TM50 meets the challenge of monitoring 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Nova TM50 is one component of a unique monitoring solution which seamlessly integrates total stations, GNSS receivers and antennas, geotechnical sensors, software and IT communication infrastructures.

Leica SmartStation

Leica SmartStation

For combined topographical and GPS surveys, we use the world’s first total station with integrated GNSS/GPS. This high performance total station has a powerful GNSS/GPS receiver, while the RTK determines the position to centimetre accuracy within a few seconds at ranges up to 50km from a reference station.

With less set-up time required and its general ease-of-use, the SmartStation is cost efficient through its increased productivity.

LEICA TPS & TS Series

LEICA TPS & TS Series

GEOTEC LLP uses always the right instrument for the right task.

The TPS1200+ total station which provides the best reflectorless EDM performance available in the world - a reflectorless range of 2000m, PinPoint accuracy of 2mm and laser dot size of 2cm/50m. It is more efficient and faster than any other one-person-total station and therefore more cost effective. Working with an improved Automatic Target Recognition (ATR) sensor, the TPS1200+ tracks and follows the prism with the highest degree of accuracy and reliability.

The Leica Flexline TS09Plus manual Total Station used mid to high accuracy applications in our scopes.  Wherever high-distance measurement accuracy is required, you can face to challenge of this demanding task with the TS09Plus with it’s Angle measurement accuracy of 1’’and distance measurement without reflector accuracy of2mm+2ppm.

Leica Viva TS11 combines a wide range of innovative products designed to meet the daily challenges for all positioning tasks with PinPoint EDM delivers the optimal balance of range, accuracy(1mm+1.5ppm), reliability, beam visibility, laser dot size and measurement time (1.0 seconds).

The simple yet powerful and versatile Leica Viva hardware and software innovations are redefining state-of-the-art technology to deliver maximum performance and productivity.

Leica DNA03

Leica DNA03

Experience shows that with Leica digital levels there is up to a 50% time saving when compared with conventional levels. The main reasons are the faster data capture as well as the shorter time and safer means of data processing.

For height measurements with 0.3 mm standard deviation per km double levelling (invar staff).

GNSS Leica Viva GS10

GNSS Leica Viva GS10

Leica Viva GS10 allowing easily to solve various geodetic problems of any complexity. In this unique product the company motto about accuracy and reliability is very earlier incarnate. Viva GS10 is capable to accept signals on 120 L1 and L2 channels. The unique Leica SmartTrack technologies + and Leica SmartCheck +, patented by the company, allow to carry out positioning with improbable speed and accuracy.

The GPS Leica Viva GS10 receiver can be easily modernized for reception signals of GPS L5, GLONASS, Galileo. The increase option of frequency of data updating, a record RINEX option, function of NMEA sending and other improvements, allowing to raise functionality of the tool is available.

Air laser scanner Leica ALS50-II

Air laser scanner Leica ALS50-II

For performance of air laser scanning (Lidar air survey) the GEOTEC has a modern air laser scanning ALS-50-II system (Leica Geosystems, Switzerland), providing receiving a dense cloud of points of a surface with high precision of spatial coordinates (5-7cm).

Advantages of the air laser scanner ALS-50-II are:
• Big range of possible corners of scanning;
• Possibility of survey from big heights;
• High planned precision of definition of provision points of laser reflections;
• High precision determination of heights of laser points reflections even at big heights of flight;
• Existence of the MPiA mode (Multiple Pulses in Air) that allows to receive high density of laser points reflections even from rather big heights of survey.

Example of density of points for the set parameters of survey:
• Scanning corner - 25 °;
• Flight height - 1560 m;
• Aircraft speed - 300km/hour;
• Average density of points – 2.5 points/sq. m.

Ground Penetrating Radar OKO‐2

Ground  Penetrating Radar OKO‐2

OKO-2 GPR is designed to perform subsurface non-destructive radar surveys. It is a lightweight system that can operate in wide range of temperatures (-20°C - +50°C) and all weather conditions. Screen brightness and contrast provides visible picture under bright sunlight; low energy consumption permits to enlarge operating time without recharging. OKO-2 radar can be used both indoors and outdoors.

Modification with 2 channels is also available, that permits sounding with 2 antenna units operating on different frequencies at the same time. OKO-2 is compatible with any antenna unit of the OKO series, no matter if they are shielded, unshielded or horn antennas. Remote operation is available with radio modem.

Software

Software

• Autodesk Infrastructure Design Suite
• Leica Cyclone - 3D Point Cloud Processing Software
• Microstation V8i
• LISCAD Surveying & Engineering Software
• Leica Geo Office Application Software
• PDS Past Processing Software (PDS 2000)

Autodesk Infrastructure Design Suite

Infrastructure Design Suite is a BIM for Infrastructure design solution that combines intelligent, model-based tools to help you gain more accurate, accessible, and actionable insight. With unique access to the Autodesk® infrastructure software portfolio, you can benefit throughout the execution and lifecycle of transportation, land, and water projects.

Leica Cyclone

Leica Geosystems HDS Cyclone — software modules provide point cloud users with the widest set of work process options for 3D laser scanning projects in engineering, surveying, construction and related applications.

Cyclone lets users take advantage of traverse, back-sight, and resection capabilities of the new Leica ScanStation C10 laser scanner for more cost-effective as-built and topographic surveys and lets users create plant as-built models more efficiently from laser scans.

 

Tel.: / Fax: +7 (7172) 642 737
E-mail: info@geotec.kz

 

GEOTEC © 2019 All rights reserved
Web-studio «Arctika»

Технологии

ScanStation P40

ScanStation P40

Предоставление высококачественных 3D-данных и изображений HDR с чрезвычайно высокой скоростью сканирования 1 млн. измерений в секунду, увеличенная дальность сканирования до 270 метров, высокая точность дальномера на всем диапазоне расстояний, угловая точность 8", двухосевой компенсатор. Высокий диапазон и точность угловых измерении совместно с низким диапазоном шума и двойной коррекции на перемещении по координате степени съемки формируют основу для более детальных 3D облаков точек нанесенных на карту максимально быстро.

Leica ScanStation C10

Leica ScanStation C10

«Scan Station C10» позволяет пользователям быстро осуществлять съемку, как на дальние расстояния, так и точную, полнообзорную съемку внутренних помещений. Этому способствует новая технология «Smart X-Mirror™», которая переводит зеркало, позиционирующее лазерный луч, в режим наклона или вращения в зависимости от размера области сканирования. Также «Smart X-Mirror™» синхронизирует встроенную видеокамеру высокого разрешения с лазерным лучом, что обеспечивает точное наложение текстуры на данные сканирования.

Максимальный диапазон -300 м, несравнимая многосторонность прибора, внешний вид и интерьер. «Leica ScanStation C10» производит высококачественные измерения™ (HDS™), благоприятным образом более продуктивен для топографических работ и контрольных наблюдений.

The Leica Nova TM50

The Leica Nova TM50

Имеет камеру обзора и камеру зрительной трубы с 30-кратным увеличением и автофокусом и осуществляет процесс мониторинга 24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю - фактически непрерывно! Leica Nova TM50 является одним из компонентов уникальной системы мониторинга, в которую интегрированы тахеометры ГНСС приемники и антенны, геотехнические датчики, программное обеспечение и инфраструктура IT-связи.

Leica SmartStation

Leica SmartStation

Электронный тахеометр с интегрированным GNSS приемником Leica SmartStation. Новая революционная геодезическая система. Впервые в мире тахеометр и спутниковый приемник объединены в одну систему. Высокопроизводительный тахеометр с мощным GNSS приемником. Тахеометр с GNSS приемником позволяет выполнить геодезические измерения в сложных полевых условиях, экономя время работы.

Координаты станции определяются с помощью RTK технологии за несколько секунд с сантиметровой точностью на удалении до 50 км от базовой GNSS станции, что повышает эффективность выполнения работ. SmartStation удобен, легок и прост в использовании.

LEICA TPS & TS серии

LEICA TPS & TS серии

ТОО "GEOTEC" всегда использует правильные приборы для правильных задач. TPS1200+ тахеометр обеспечивает лучший безотражательный режим измерения на земле, безотражательный диапазон- 2000м, высокая точность ±2мм, лазерный размер точки 2см/50м. Это намного эффективнее и быстрее, по сравнению с другими индивидуальными тахеометрами, а значит наиболее эффективное оборудование по стоимости. Работая с усовершенствованным сенсором «Автоматического Распознавания Целей» (АРЦ),TPS1200+ отслеживает передвигающуюся призму с самой высокой степенью точности и надежности.

Электронный тахеометр Leica Flexline TS09Plus используется при решениях задач, требующих средней точности измерений. Везде, где необходима высокая точность измерения расстояния, вы можете воспользоваться TS09Plus с его точностью угловых измерения 1’и безотражательными измерениями 2 мм + 2 ррm.

Leica Viva TS11 сочетает в себе широкий спектр инновационных продуктов, предназначенных для удовлетворения повседневных проблем для всех задач позиционирования. Лазерный дальномер PinPoint позволяет добиться оптимального баланса дальности, точности (1 мм + 1.5 ppm), надёжности, видимости луча, размера лазерного пятна и высокой скорости измерения (1 сек.).

Тахеометр Leica Viva и инновационное программное обеспечение пересматривают состояние современных технологий для обеспечения максимальной эффективности ипроизводительности.

Leica DNA03

Leica DNA03

Опыт показывает, что использование «Leica digital levels» на 50% экономит время по сравнению с обычным нивелиром. Главным достоинством является ускоренное получение данных, а также короткий срок и надежная обработка данных. Среднеквадратичная ошибка ±0.3 мм на километр прямого и обратного хода (инварная рейка).

GNSS Leica Viva GS10

GNSS Leica Viva GS10

«Leica Viva GS10» позволяет легко решать различные геодезические задачи любой сложности. В этом уникальном продукте как никогда ранее воплощен девиз компании о точности и надежности. «Viva GS10» способно принимать сигналы по 120 каналам L1 и L2. Уникальные технологий «Leica SmartTrack+ и Leica SmartCheck+», запатентованные компанией, позволяют выполнять позиционирование с невероятной быстротой и точностью.

Приемник «GPS Leica Viva GS10» со временем можно легко модернизировать для приема сигналов «GPS L5, ГЛОНАСС, Galileo». Доступна опция повышения частоты обновления данных, опция записи «RINEX», функция отправки «NMEA» и другие улучшения, позволяющие повысить функциональность инструмента.

Воздушный лазерный сканер Leica ALS50-II

Воздушный лазерный сканер Leica ALS50-II

Для выполнения воздушного лазерного сканирования (лидарной аэросъемки) у предприятия «GEOTEC» имеется современная воздушная лазерная сканирующая система ALS-50-II (Leica Geosystems,  Швейцария), обеспечивающая получение плотного облака точек поверхности с высокой точностью пространственных координат (5-7см).

Преимуществами воздушного лазерного сканера ALS-50-II являются:
• Большой диапазон возможных углов сканирования;
• Возможность съемки с больших высот;
• Высокая плановая точность определения положения точек лазерных отражений;
• Высокая точность определения высот точек лазерных отражений даже при больших высотах полета;
• Наличие режима MPiA (Multiple Pulses in Air), что позволяет получить высокую плотность точек лазерных отражений даже со сравнительно больших высот съемки.

Пример плотности точек для заданных параметров съемки:
• Угол сканирования - 25°;
• Высота полета - 1560 м;
• Скорость воздушного судна - 300км/час;
• Средняя плотность точек – 2.5 точки/м.

Георадар OKO‐2

Георадар OKO‐2

Георадар OKO-2 предназначен для выполнения радиолокационного подповерхностного зондирования. Эта облегченная система функционирует при различной температуре воздуха (-20°C - +50°C) и любых погодных условиях. Яркость и контраст экрана обеспечивает видимость изображения при ярком солнечном свете; малое потребление энергии увеличивает время действия без перезарядки. Георадар ОКО-2 используется как внутри помещения, так и за ее пределами.  

Также доступна модификация с двумя каналами, позволяющая измерять 2 антенные установки, работающие на разных частотах одновременно. ОКО-2 предназначен для работы любых антенных установок серии ОКО, независимо от их защищенности или рупорных антенн. Дистанционное управление возможно с помощью радиомодема.

Программное обеспечение

Программное обеспечение

Программное обеспечение:
• Autodesk Infrastructure Design Suite;
• LISCAD Surveying & Engineering Software;
• Leica Geo Office Application Software;
• Microstation V8i;
• PDS Past Processing Softaware (PDS 2000).

Infrastructure Design Suite – это программный комплекс, реализующий технологию BIM для проектирования объектов инфраструктуры. Интеллектуальные, основанные на компьютерной модели инструменты позволяют работать с высоким качеством, всегда иметь под рукой нужную информацию и принимать верные проектные решения. Программные продукты, входящие в состав комплекса, предоставляют инженерам реальные преимущества на всех стадиях проектирования и эксплуатации проектов транспортных сооружений, землеустройства и водопользования.

Leica Geosystems HDS Cyclone — программный комплекс, который предоставляет весьма широкий набор средств для различных вариантов обработки трехмерных данных лазерного сканирования в инженерии, геодезии, строительстве и других областях применения.

Cyclone позволяет пользователям воспользоваться преимуществами (полигонометрический ход, обратная засечка, наблюдение на заднюю точку) нового лазерного сканера Leica ScanStation C10 для повышения рентабельности при исполнительных и топографических съемках, также позволяет пользователям более эффективно создавать исполнительные модели заводов из облаков точек сканов.

 

Тел./Факс: +7 (7172) 642 737
E-mail: info@geotec.kz

 

GEOTEC © 2018 Все права защищены
https://arctika.kz